List of Officers

  • Sanjib Kumar Sarmah, General Manager,

  • Paresh Chandra Lahkar, Manager, All DCC, E&T and ER&M

  • Babita Goswami Saikia, Manager, CP&S, Digital Literacy

  • Mukul Kalita, Additional Manager, IT and Trading IT Products

  • Jyoti Prasad, Additional Manager, AIIL, eDistrict, CSC and Chief Minister Samagra Gramya Unnayan Yojana(CMSGUY)

  • Hemanta Nath, Additional Manager, HRD and SSDG

  • Dwipendra Kakati, Additional Manager, SDC and ARBAS

  • Shyamal Kumar Bhuyan, Additional Manager, GIS and Fibernet

  • Hemendra Nath Pathak, Additional Manager, E&T and eDistrict

  • Syed Inam Jamil, Additional Manager, TCSION

  • Basanta Kumar Barthakur, Additional Manager, M&CC and RGCLP Project

  • Arup Kumar Barman, Additional Manager, DLRC, MAGIC SURF and Call Center

  • Rajib Ranjan Das, Additional Manager, FINANCE & ACCOUNTS

  • Monoj Kumar Baruah, Deputy Manager, AIIL, PMU, SECLAN2.0, SSDG2.0, Digital Signature Certificate(DSC) and LPO2.0

  • Ramendra Hazarika, Deputy Manager, AIIL and SLPO

Kindly provide us the following information to serve you the best

Your Email ID:
Select the Concerned Division:
Query Text: